MEMBERSHIP OF LOCAL AREA FORUMS

Central Herefordshire

Backbury Burghill, Holmer and Lyde Credenhill Hagley Hampton Court Sutton Walls Wormsley Ridge Pemberton, Cllr Mrs J Robertson, Cllr Mrs S Matthews, Cllr B Wilson, Cllr M Grumbley, Cllr K Guthrie, Cllr J Mayson, Cllr C

East Herefordshire

Bringsty	Hunt, Cllr T
Bromyard	Dauncey, Cllr P
	Hunt, Clir B
Frome	Manning, Cllr R
Hope End	Mills, Cllr R
	Stockton, Cllr R
Ledbury	Ashton, Cllr B
	Harling, Cllr P
	Rule, Cllr D

Golden Valley

Golden Valley North Golden Valley South Stoney Street Vallets Davies, Cllr NJJ Williams, Cllr JB Taylor, Cllr D Turpin, Cllr P

Hereford

Aylestone	Wilcox, Cllr B
Belmont	Williams, Cllr A Edwards, Cllr P Newman, Cllr J
Central	Powell, Cllr Ms G Fleet, Cllr D
St Martins and Hinton	Attfield, Cllrs Mrs U Chappell, Cllrs C
	Preece, Cllr B
St Nicholas	Bew, Cllr Mrs M
	Vacancy
Three Elms	Andrews, Cllr Mrs P
	Daniels, Cllr Mrs S
	Toon, Cllr Ms A
Tupsley	Hyde, Cllr G
	Lloyd-Hayes, Cllr Mrs M
	Walling, Cllr B

North Herefordshire

Bircher Castle Golden Cross with Weobley Kington Town Leominster North

Leominster South

Mortimer Pembridge, Lyonshall with Titley Upton Bowen, Cllr S Hope, Cllr J Goodwin, Cllr J James, Cllr TM French, Cllr Mrs J Jones, Cllr Brig P Burke, Cllr RBA Thomas, Cllr RBA Thomas, Cllr JP Barnett, Cllr Mrs LO Phillips, Cllr R Stone, Cllr J

Ross-on-Wye

Hollington Kerne Bridge Llangarron Penyard Pontrilas Old Gore Ross-on-Wye East

Ross-on-Wye West

Thomas, ClIr S Lincoln, ClIr Mrs R Hyde, ClIr Mrs J Bramer, ClIr H Davies, ClIr G Edwards, ClIr J Davies, ClIr Mrs J Gray, ClIr Mrs A Cunningham, ClIr M Lucas, ClIr G